Solutions

Harborside leads the way in connecting oncology marketers with their target audience. Through advertising, sponsored content, and other custom solutions, Harborside has many trusted channels for every message.

image

Advertising

Harborside provides print and digital advertising services for The ASCO Post, the Journal of the Advanced Practitioner in Oncology, the Journal of the National Comprehensive Cancer Network, and the Journal of Oncology Practice. In addition, Harborside provides advertising services ASCO’s suite of publications—the Journal of Clinical Oncology (JCO), JCO Clinical Cancer Informatics, JCO Precision Oncology, and the Journal of Global Oncology.

image

Harborside Studio

Harborside Studio is a digital agency charged with creating and producing sponsored content and native advertising projects.

image

Live Meetings

Harborside produces several meetings each year, bringing together oncology professionals in an educational environment to hone practical skills and network with peers.

image

Market Research

Harborside provides rich market research by interacting with our broad audience through focus groups, ad boards, executive summaries, white papers, and more.

image

Podcasts

Harborside's podcasts, recorded as companions to its publications, focus on either editorial highlights, news, educational topics, or function as a deep dive into a specific issue in oncology.

image

Video

Harborside’s video team creates nearly 500 standalone videos per year in association with its suite of publications, films original content for Harborside’s on-demand video app OncologyGo, and produces sponsored video content for Harborside Studio.

image

Education

Harborside works with educational providers to produce print, digital, and live opportunities.

Business Development Team

image

Ariana Aston
National Accounts Representative, ASCO Publications

631-935-7678

631-793-8208

aaston@hbside.com

image

Anthony Cutrone
President

631-935-7650

516-650-7905

acutrone@hbside.com

image

Leslie Dubin
VP, Director of Advertising Sales, The ASCO Post

631-935-7660

914-450-0843

ldubin@hbside.com

image

Jack Gentile
Chairman

631-935-7655

516-695-9100

jgentile@hbside.com

image

Betty Ann Gilchrist
VP, Director of Advertising Sales, JNCCN

631-935-7675

203-733-3163

bgilchrist@hbside.com

image

Brianna Hoffner
Director, Clinical Outreach and Development

250-207-8286

250-207-8286

bhoffner@hbside.com

image

David Horowitz
Senior VP, Director of Sales

631-935-7652

631-974-5455

dhorowitz@hbside.com

image

Kristina O'Toole
National Accounts Representative, JADPRO

631-935-7668

631-921-2986

kotoole@hbside.com

image

Jessica Tamasi
Senior Manager of Sponsorships, Conferences & Exhibits

609-853-0115

609-462-4379

jtamasi@hbside.com

image

Nick Vroom
VP, Senior Accounts Manager, ASCO Publications

631-935-7677

917-538-0699

nvroom@hbside.com